Join us for our next FREE webinar on 9/23!

Please join us for the next FREE Home Dialysis Central Webinar! Our own Bill Peckham will share the knowledge he’s learned about pandemics in general and H1N1 in particular–with a special focus on practical tips for YOU to protect yourself. Get the latest info!

WEDNESDAY, September 23, 2009
– 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
– 6:00 PM (Mountain Time)
– 7:00 PM (Central Time)
– 8:00 PM (Eastern Time)

– 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM THURSDAY - Western Australia
– 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM THURSDAY - Melbourne/Queensland/Sydney Australia

Please Click Here to Register and Receive Your Log-in Instructions:
http://www.instantpresenter.com/PIID=E955DA8988

Win Door Prizes! Several companies who have listings in our Helpful Products Catalog (http://www.homedialysis.org/hpc/) have donated door prizes. Five lucky winners will be able to choose from:

ESBA LABORATORIES - Topicaine
GENESIS WORLDWIDE - Headsets
HEMA ASSISTANCE PRODUCTS - Hema Strap
MED ACTION PLAN - Pack-M-Ups for pills
SMITH BIO MEDICAL - Anacept skin and wound cleanser
THERAWORX - Theraworx foaming skin cleanser
VITAL REMEDY

  • Kidney Assist dietary supplements
  • Dialysis dietary supplements
  • Vital4 Cholest dietary supplements
  • Protein Bars