FREE Webinar on Weds, 6/30 on Care Partner Support!


#1

Please join us for the next FREE Home Dialysis Central Webinar! Our special guests will be Linda Gromko, MD (a care partner for her husband, Steve), and Designer Jane McClure. We’ll talk about how to support a home dialysis care partner–practical tips and what really works!

[b]WEDNESDAY, June 30, 2010
– 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
– 6:00 PM (Mountain Time)
– 7:00 PM (Central Time)
– 8:00 PM (Eastern Time)

– 8:00 AM THURSDAY - Western Australia
– 10:00 AM THURSDAY - Melbourne/Queensland/Sydney Australia[/b]

Please Click Here to Register and Receive Your Log-in Instructions:
http://www.instantpresenter.com/PIID=EF58DF8583

Win Door Prizes! Several companies who have listings in our Helpful Products Catalog (http://www.homedialysis.org/hpc/) have donated door prizes. Five lucky winners will be able to choose from:

A copy of Linda and Jane’s book Arranging Your Life When Dialysis Comes Home: The Underwear Factor
A copy of Linda’s book Complications: A Doctor’s Love Story
ESBA LABORATORIES - Topicaine
GENESIS WORLDWIDE - Headsets
HEMA ASSISTANCE PRODUCTS - Hema Strap
MED ACTION PLAN - Pack-M-Ups for pills
SMITH BIO MEDICAL - Anacept skin and wound cleanser
THERAWORX - Theraworx foaming skin cleanser
VITAL REMEDY

  • Kidney Assist dietary supplements
  • Dialysis dietary supplements
  • Vital4 Cholest dietary supplements
  • Protein Bars